Generating backups is a feature that is offered by almost all hosting providers around. This is a very useful function as it's a guarantee that you will not lose valuable information if something happens with your websites and there are many possible reasons for that - another person getting access to your account, deleting content by accident, doing an unsuccessful update of a script-driven program, and so on. Assuming that you have a backup, the harm in any one of these scenarios is undoable, but you will have to respond swiftly because most providers keep only one backup a day and each new one deletes the previous one, therefore a delay of 2 days means losing everything. Our groundbreaking backup system was developed with the idea to prevent this type of scenarios and it'll permit you to choose what content to restore and from what date given that you'll have a lot of backups to pick from.

Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting

The backup service is active by default for each shared hosting plan that we offer and different from other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times daily. We also keep the backups for the past 7 days and we do not remove any one of them, so in the event that you need any content from a certain day and hour, you'll be able to restore it easily. Although our support can certainly aid you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them because all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia CP, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a particular file depending on what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our hosting services, you will not need to worry that you may lose information under any circumstances.

Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting

You'll be able to take full advantage of our innovative backup system with every semi-dedicated servers plans that we offer and by default we will maintain at least 4 copies of your content per day. All backups are saved for at least seven days, so you are able to restore any data whenever you require it and from whatever date you need it. What separates our platform from what other service providers offer is the opportunity to surf all backups as ordinary folders in the File Manager section of your account. All the data which you shall find there is read-only to avoid any chance of deleting it by accident and restoring a particular file, folder or site is as basic as copying it from the backup directory to the location within your account in which you require it. This feature will save you time and will permit you to restore any content even in the event that you have no expertise and that's the first web hosting account you're using.